CALIFORNIA

Northern
(including San Francisco, Sacramento, and San Jose Metro Areas)

Advantage Lighting Technologies
Ray Anderson
110 Ryan Industrial Court Suite 9
San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 806-0501 ext. 1
(925) 806-0459 fax
Ray@AdvantageLtg.com

Lower Central
(including Bakersfield, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, & Ventura Areas)

Mar Vista Sales
Steve Dominguez
1845 Knoll Drive
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 642-7714
(805) 701-8156 mobile
(805) 642-0953 fax
Sales: Steve@MarVistaSales.com
Quotes: Jason@MarVistaSales.com (Ventura & Kern Counties)
Quotes: Jay@MarVistaSales.com (Santa Barbara & San Luis Obispo Counties)

Southern

Los Angeles and Orange Counties

Light
2421 W. 205th Street, Suite D-107
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 798-0992 
(310) 798-3544 fax
quotes@light-ca.com
info@light-ca.com

San Bernardino and Riverside Counties

KSS Lighting & Controls
Greg Pounds
1740 Plum Lane, Suite A
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 793-9554
(909) 793-7942 fax
Greg@ksslighting.com

San Diego, and Imperial Counties

Light
2421 W. 205th Street, Suite D-107
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 798-0992 
(310) 798-3544 fax
quotes@light-ca.com
info@light-ca.com


Back to Sales Representatives