Beachside Lighting will be closed on Friday, September 25, for inventory. We apologize for any inconvenience.

CALIFORNIA

Northern
(including San Francisco, Sacramento, and San Jose Metro Areas)

Advantage Lighting Technologies
Ray Anderson / Bill Anderson
14850 Highway 4 Ste A #128
Discovery Bay, CA 94505
(925) 806-0501 ext. 1
(925) 806-0459 fax
Ray@AdvantageLtg.com
Bill@AdvantageLtg.com

Lower Central
(including Bakersfield, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, & Ventura Areas)

Mar Vista Sales
Steve Dominguez
1650 Palma Drive
Suite 108
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 642-7714
(805) 701-8156 mobile
(805) 642-0953 fax
Sales: Steve@MarVistaSales.com
Quotes: Sarah@MarVistaSales.com (Ventura & Kern Counties)
Quotes: Wesley@MarVistaSales.com (Santa Barbara & San Luis Obispo Counties)

Southern

Los Angeles and Orange Counties

Light
2421 W. 205th Street, Suite D-107
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 798-0992 
(310) 798-3544 fax
quotes@light-ca.com
info@light-ca.com

San Bernardino and Riverside Counties

KSS Lighting & Controls
Steve Cline
1740 Plum Lane, Suite A
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 793-9554
(909) 793-7942 fax
Steve@ksslighting.com

San Diego, and Imperial Counties

Light
2421 W. 205th Street, Suite D-107
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 798-0992 
(310) 798-3544 fax
quotes@light-ca.com
info@light-ca.com


Back to Sales Representatives